Day 25 – A Year of Writing

Happy Belated Thanksgiving to my American friends! Hopefully everyone took yesterday to enjoy seeing their families and friends. I took the day off from applications and even from writing a post for the blog, so I’m sorry if anyone was disappointed when they saw no post yesterday. I promise I’ll make up for it soon with a review of the Google Pixel and Google Assistant. Look for that in the coming days. Today I’ll try to get back into the swing of my application and lesson routine, though the holiday’s close proximity to the weekend does not seem to promise much. I really hope I hear back from the jobs I’ve applied to recently as life without a job continues to be both liberating and boring.

Author: Darek Not Derek

Anthropologist, UXer, Unapologetic Chicagoan.

Leave a Reply

