Day 59 – A Year of Writing

Nothing really happened today. I woke up, made some coffee, did my language and coding lessons, and watched some internet television. I played a bit of Fallout 4 as well, so that was fun. I suppose I also did apply for some more positions. Hopefully I’ll hear back from one of or of them soon. Also, I have yet to hear back about a recent interview I had. I really enjoyed that interview and I think I would like working with that company. Here’s to hoping, eh guys? Oh! And I also finished Neighbors, which is a pretty good book. I would suggest anyone read it. Be forewarned though, it’s a pretty sad read.

 

Sorry for the shorter post, just again, nothing too much really happened today!

Author: Darek Not Derek

Anthropologist, UXer, Unapologetic Chicagoan.

Leave a Reply

